School Kids

Relevant Links

Join our Mailing List







Funders & Partners

Hasbro Summer Learning Intiatives Backyard ExplorationHasbro Summer Learning Intiative CT River Boat RideHasbro Summer Learning INtiative Creature Creations

Hasbro Summer Learning Initiative Network Advisory Council

Organization

Individual

Contact Information

United Way of Pioneer Valley Sylvia deHaas Senior VP of Community Impact 413-693-0216 sdehaas@uwpv.org
Davis Foundation Mary WalachyExecutive Director 413-734-8336 mwalachy@davisfdn.org
Nellie Mae Educational Foundation Stephanie Cheney 781-348-4200
scheney@nmefdn.org
Hampden County Regional Employment Board Bill Ward
President and CEO
413-755-1357
BWard@rebhc.org
Girls, Inc. of Holyoke Suzanne Parker
Executive Director
413-532-6247 x 111
sparker@girlsincholyoke.org
Franklin County Community Coalition for Teens Rachel Stoler
Co-Coordinator
413-774-1194 x 116
rstoler@frcog.org
Strategic Planning Initiative for Families and Youth (SPIFFY) Sue Cairn
Coordinator
413-586-4998 x 113
Scairn@collaborative.org
Center for Healthy Communities Evelin Aquino
Prevention Specialist
413-540-0600 x 109
Evelin_Aquino@cooley-dickinson.org
Springfield 21st Century Community Learning Centers and Parks and Rec Claire O’Brien
Educational Coordinator
413-787-6452
cobrien@springfieldcityhall.com
Mass Teachers Association Nancy deProsse
Affiliate Service
413-535-2415 x 8414
ndeprosse@massteacher.org
Western Massachusetts Mentoring Partnerships Katie Stebbins
Director
413-796-2330
kstebbins@massmentors.org
Springfield Public Schools Mary Ellen Baron
Afterschool and out-of-school time services
413-787-7034
baronm@sps.springfield.ma.us
Springfield Public Schools Pat Spradley
Chief Parent and Community Engagement Officer
413-787-6597
spradleyp@sps.springfield.ma.us
Smith College Sam Intrator
Professor of Education
413-585-3242
sintrato@email.smith.edu